Website Manager

I am constantly being asked about individuals. The only way to win is as a team. Football is not about one or two or three star players. - Pele

Rutland Youth Soccer

2021 RYS Board of Directors

 Voting Board Members

 President Jason Pratt
 Vice President OPEN
 Clerk  OPEN
 Treasurer Jen Collard
 Registrar Dan Falla
 CORI Coordinator Jen McClendon
 Equipment Coordinator Jorge Landeo
 Player / Coach Development Coordinator OPEN
 Field Coordinator Brian Mellan
 K / Pre-K (Mixed U6) Coordinator Shelby Frysinger
 Instructional (U8) Coordinator Dottie Rosoff
 Public Relations Coordinator Brian Maguire
 Fundraising Coordinator  OPEN
 Sponsorship Coordinator Eric McClendon
 Player Agent  Chris Jeffcoat
 Non-Voting Board Members

 Mountain Club Representative Chris Jeffcoat
 Referee Coordinator Tammy Falla
  Opening Day Coordinator   OPEN
 MAYS Representative Vice President
 Building Committee Chair  Eric McClendon
 Summer Camp Coordinator  Jen Collard
 Appeals Chair Tammy Falla

Contact us at [email protected]

To contact any of our Board Members, please use the Board/Management tab on our SportsManager Page

If you are interested in filling one of our open Board positions, please contact the President and/or Vice President

Contact Us

Rutland Youth Soccer

Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Rutland Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login